Grandma Knows Best: Chatlog with Cousin Shamrock

Bank controlCousin Shamrock:  My Grandma was telling me that she doesn’t trust banks, when she was younger, no-one used banks, they would pay you to keep your money and give you huge interest and great benefits, but now, we pay them to take our money

Cousin Shamrock:  I will pay a fee so you can keep my money and, I will then also pay you when I want to take my money out

Cousin Shamrock:  Jeebs, if you give me your passport, I will keep it for a small fee, when you want to use it, you pay me some money to let you use it, then when you come back, you can return it to me for an extra fee and so on

This entry was posted in politics and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

