Lady Gaga: Celibacy For Creativity

Entertainer Lady Gaga, though her performances are highly sexualized, tends to avoid sex herself.

Lady Gaga has revealed that she avoids having sex for fear that someone could steal her “creativity”. The eccentric singer, 24, who recently reunited with her ex Luc Carl, says she is trying to avoid sex for a rather off-beat reason. “I have this weird thing that if I sleep with someone they’re going to take my creativity from me through my vagina,” the New York Daily News quoted her as telling Vanity Fair magazine.

http://www.thehimalayantimes.com/fullNews.php?headline=Gaga’s+celibacy+for+creativity+&NewsID=252208

On why she avoids having sex: “I have this weird thing that if I sleep with someone they’re going to take my creativity from me through my vagina.”

http://www.tressugar.com/Quotes-Picture-From-Lady-Gagas-Vanity-Fair-Cover-Interview-9743329

NOTE: one time lady gaga ware a dress made of meat and her doing that is highly condemned. That sort of creativity is not endorsed in any way.

This entry was posted in chastity, Kali-yuga. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

